Art & Design Universities Canada (ADUC) Virtual Information sessions Spring 2022


Art & Design Universities Canada (ADUC) will be hosting two virtual information sessions this spring featuring current international undergraduate students from each of our institutions!


These sessions will be a great way for prospective applicants and their supporters from around the world, including counsellors, to learn more about the international student experience of those who study art, design and media in a specialized Canadian institution. Learn about why our students chose Canada to pursue their creative education, what it’s like to study at our schools and ask any questions that you may have!


Session dates and times:

Thursday, April 28, 2022 – 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. BST

Thursday, May 12, 2022 – 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 p.m. -12:00 midnight BST


The events are free to attend, but require pre-registration


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All