CalArts Online Open House 23 Oct 2021


CalArts Online Open House

Saturday, October 23, 2021 | Pacific Daylight Time


We are pleased to invite future CalArtians from around the globe to join us for our first Fall Virtual Open House on Saturday, October 23, 2021. At this special event, you will have the chance to connect directly with faculty, students and staff from across the Institute through live sessions that will be held throughout the day. This is an amazing opportunity to ask questions and find out what creating at CalArts is all about. Schedule of Events for October 23rd: ACCESS to Education Panel: 10am - 11:30am PDT| 6pm - 7.30pm BST An open discussion and panel about access to CalArts education, including information about Financial Aid, Equity & Diversity, Student Services and Support, Pathways, and more.

EXPLORE ART: 12 - 2pm PDT | 8pm - 10pm BST

EXPLORE DANCE: 1pm - 2:30pm PDT | 9pm - 10:30pm BST

EXPLORE FILM/VIDEO: 2pm - 4pm PDT | 10pm - Midnight BST

EXPLORE MUSIC: 1pm-2:30pm PDT | 9pm - 10:30pm BST

EXPLORE THEATER BFA XDP Faculty Information Session: 1pm-2pm PDT | 9pm - 10pm BST BFA Acting Masterclass: 2:15pm-3:15pm PDT | 10:15pm-11:15pm BST




0 views0 comments