CalArts Open House 4 December 2021


We want to meet new creative voices


We are looking for artists, out of the box thinkers, experimental creators or boundary pushing performers!

If that sounds like you, we want to introduce you to CalArts, a globally renowned art school founded by Walt Disney and focused on educating the professional artists of tomorrow through radical, transformative pedagogy.

Our focus on faculty mentoring is just one of the things that differentiates the CalArts experience from other programs? Every CalArts student is paired with a faculty mentor who advises them both academically and creatively and serves as a link to a life and career in the arts. All our faculty are practicing artists in addition to educators, so our students have access to any number of talented professionals and often build strong working relationships and connections.


We are hosting our Online Open House on December 4th 2021

10:00 AM until 5:00 PM PST (6:00 PM - 1:00 AM GMT)



Throughout December we are holding Online Information Sessions: Mon | Tues | Wed at 3:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM GMT



Want to know more?

Read our At a Glance pdf:

CalArts at a Glance
.pdf
Download PDF • 444KB


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All