How to submit a great application to NYU - Live Virtual Sessions with Lisa Mortini Fall'21


Do you attend high school in Florida, France, Ireland, Monaco, Switzerland, or the UK?

You can easily register to attend any of these live "US College Application 101" Sessions, at a date and time convenient for you.





Following a brief introduction of NYU, I will address the importance of the college search, explain the concepts of "Liberal Arts" and "FIT", and talk about what US colleges - and especially NYU - look for in a candidate. Then we'll cover specific elements of the Common Application, such as standardized testing, the personal statement, and extracurricular activities.

Please note that these sessions will not be recorded so I encourage you to register and attend live!


APPLICATION - SESSION 1

DATE Monday 13 September

TIME 4:30-5:30pm BST,

5:30-6:30pm French/Swiss Time,

11:30-12:30pm Eastern Time

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


APPLICATION - SESSION 2

DATE Tuesday 28 September

TIME 5:00-6:00pm BST,

6:00-7:00pm French/Swiss Time,

12:00-1:00pm Eastern Time

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


APPLICATION - SESSION 3

DATE Thursday 14 October

TIME 12:30-1:30pm BST,

11:30-12:30pm French/Swiss Time,

7:30-8:30am Eastern Time

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Want to learn more about this topic? Access five of my MeetNYU blog posts here

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All