Hult Masterclass: How To Boss It Like a TikTok Influencer | 2 March



Hult Masterclass: How to Boss It Like a TikTok Influencer

2 March 2022

Online



Interested in influencing? Join this class to learn the business behind social media to really get the most out of it. Boston Hult professor Tessa shares insider knowledge on how the TikTok algorithm works, what it means to be an influencer, and how to grow your account.

We have 2 classes lined up on the day: 10 am EST / 3 pm GMT and 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT



Explore Hult International Business School’s London Campus

Planning a visit to London? Hult London’s campus opens its doors to you for one-to-one or private group visits. You can tour around Hult’s campus while learning more about what studying business at Hult is like with enrolment advisor and graduated alumna Christina.

Plan your visit here: https://calendly.com/christinaconnell/london-campus-tour

30 views0 comments