Join the Engaging Distinctive Universities Event!


You’re invited to Engaging Distinctive Universities, a collaborative, engaging virtual event hosted by Emory University, Rice University, the University of Michigan and the University of Washington. While each of our schools is unique, we are united in our commitment to help students make informed decisions about which college is the best fit for them.


On Tuesday, May 17 at 2 p.m. CDT (3 p.m. EDT, noon PDT), we will present a variety of perspectives on academic programs, philosophies and traditions that make our universities distinctive.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All