Join the Sciences Po undergraduate international information sessions!


Sciences Po offers webinars specifically dedicated to serving international undergraduate prospective students and introducing our undergraduate programmes.


Meet our international representatives and ask all your questions about our Bachelor and dual degree programmes.


Undergraduate information sessions in English

  • Monday 28 February - 11:00am (Paris Time) - with our Manager for India

  • Tuesday 1 March - 6:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for The Americas

  • Thursday 3 March - 10:00am (Paris Time) - with our Manager for Europe

  • Thursday 3 March - 5:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for Africa

  • Monday 7 March - 11:00am (Paris Time) - with our Manager for for Asia

  • Wednesday 9 mars - 4:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for Europe

  • Wednesday 16 March - 7:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for The Americas

  • Monday 21 March - 6:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for North Africa and the Middle East

Undergraduate information sessions in French

  • Thursday 24 February - 5:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for Europe

  • Monday 7 March - 5:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for Africa

  • Tuesday 8 March - 6:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for North Africa and the Middle East

Undergraduate information sessions in Spanish

  • Monday 21 February - 8:30pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for The Americas

  • Wednesday 9 March - 7:00pm (Paris Time) - with our Manager for The Americas

Webinars are a great opportunity for you to engage with us and learn more about programmes at Sciences Po, opportunities, and application tips. During these webinars you will have an opportunity to ask questions and hear directly from our International Affairs Managers.



3 views0 comments