Portfolio Clinics at home with OCAD University October 2021


Portfolio Clinics at Home

Your portfolio is a visual representation of who you are and a collection of work that showcases your individual creative and technical experiences.


OCAD University has created a unique portfolio program with you in mind. “Portfolio Clinics at Home” is designed for learners between the ages of 15-19 interested in pursuing a creative pathway towards post-secondary education. We are excited to work alongside you in developing your studio art and design skills.


This series of workshops encompass all aspects of the art and design process; these may range from research and conception to problem-solving, to finalizing and sharing.


Each session costs $45.20 CAD ($40 + 13% tax) and they will take place live on Zoom.


  • Portfolio Clinics at Home: Expanded Drawing with Ink with Erin Finley Saturday, October 16 at 11:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM BST

  • Portfolio Clinics at Home: Expanded Drawing with Ink with Erin Finley Sunday, October 17 at 12:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM BST

  • Portfolio Clinics at Home: The Sketchbook: Process Drawing with Nick Aoki Sunday, October 17 at 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM BST

  • Portfolio Clinics at Home: Voice and Language: An Introduction to Graphic Text with Chris Lange Wednesday, October 20 at 5:30 PM EST | 10:30 PM BST

  • Portfolio Clinics at Home: Expanded Drawing with Ink with Erin Finley Saturday, October 23 at 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM BST

  • Portfolio Clinics at Home: Voice and Language: An Introduction to Graphic Text with Chris Lange Saturday, October 23 at 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM BST

  • Portfolio Clinics at Home: Create a “Video Painting” with Esery Mondesir Sunday, October 24 at 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM BST

  • Portfolio Clinics at Home: Create a “Video Painting” with Esery Mondesir Thursday, October 28 at 5:30 PM EST | 10:30 PM BST



1 view0 comments