Studying Business at NYU - Virtual Information sessions with Lisa Mortini Fall'21


Do you attend high school in Florida, France, Ireland, Monaco, Switzerland, or the UK? You can easily register to attend any of these live 'Studying Business at NYU' sessions, at a date and time convenient for you.


You may have heard of Stern School of Business. Great! Let's explore our world-famous business school - and what else is available at NYU if you're looking to study business (and related subjects).

Please note that these sessions will not be recorded so I encourage you to register and attend live!


BUSINESS AT NYU - SESSION 1

DATE Monday 27 September

TIME 5:00-6:00pm BST,

6:00-7:00pm French/Swiss Time,

12:00-1:00pm Eastern Time

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


BUSINESS AT NYU - SESSION 2

DATE Wednesday 13 October

TIME 2:30-3:30pm BST,

4:30-5:30pm French/Swiss Time,

9:30-10:30am Eastern Time

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


See the other NYU sessions on offer here

0 views0 comments