The Sister Colleges: Virtual Information Sessions 14/18 Sept


The world needs women of purpose — now more than ever. Join Us!

The deans and directors of admission at the Sister Colleges invite you to connect at an upcoming event. You'll get a brief history of the Sister schools and an overview of our strengths across all fields (especially the sciences!). You'll also learn how our outstanding campus opportunities—internships, research, leadership development, career preparation and social life—translate into powerful outcomes for our alumnae.

Sister Colleges Virtual Information Sessions

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:30-8:45 PM EDT | 1:30-2.45 AM BST

Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 1:00-2:15 PM EDT | 6:00-7:15 PM BST


1 view0 comments