Virtual Information Sessions: Suffolk University Boston



Join us for one of our Virtual Information Sessions this fall! Each session will be hosted live by one of our Undergraduate Admission Counselors, and will serve as a comprehensive introduction to Suffolk University - covering academic offerings, student life and success, the city of Boston, as well as the admission and financial aid processes. Choose from one of the following dates:

  • October, 14

  • October, 26

  • November, 4

Each session will begin at 6:30 pm EDT | 11:30 pm BST | 10:30 pm GMT and you can join via Zoom here: https://suffolk.zoom.us/j/97076281024 at the time of the event.


2 views0 comments