top of page

Virtual sessions with Hamilton, Macalaster, Richmond, Swanee and Vanderbilt in Fall 2021


You are invited to join admissions representatives from Hamilton College, Macalester College, University of Richmond, Sewanee: The University of the South, and Vanderbilt University for one of our virtual sessions this fall. Every session will provide a brief overview of each institution followed by a short college fair allowing time for individual questions.


The sessions will be offered throughout September and October as listed below:

  • September 27, 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. EST / 3:00-4:00 p.m. BST

  • October 4, 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. EST / 1:00-2:00 p.m. BST

  • October 11, 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. EST / 1:00-2:00 p.m. BST

  • October 18, 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. EST / 1:00-2:00 p.m. BST

  • October 25, 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. EST / 1:00-2:00 p.m. BST


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page