Webinar on the Medicine and Surgery Programme at Cattolica | 5 March




Whether you are still debating if to apply, or you have submitted an application and are getting ready for the entrance exam, you are invited to join our upcoming webinar about our MD Medicine and Surgery programme taught at our Rome campus.


Listen to both Elizabeth, Università Cattolica’s International prospect student’s manager based in Rome, and a current student living the Medicine dream.


Saturday 5th March 2022

10am - 11 am CET (9 am-10 am GMT)

Or

4pm - 5 pm CET (3pm - 4pm GMT)



One webinar, two time slots to cater for our truly global audience! We suggest registering for one session, but you may register for both: you will receive two different Zoom room links to access the webinar

What topics will the webinar cover?

A brief but content-rich overview of Università Cattolica’s Medicine and Surgery programme Why we stand out, what are the entry requirements and application procedures

Top tips from a current student How to prepare for the entrance exam? What to expect on the day? Hear from students who got through the competitive exam!

Live Q&A session Don’t wait on email exchanges, get replies to your questions during the event!


If you register but are unable to attend the live session, you will still receive a link to the recording to watch it whenever it is best for you.

4 views0 comments