4/5 Oct 2021: Studying STEM in the USA with Drexel, RIT & WPI


Drexel University, Rochester Institute of Technology and Worcester Polytechnic Institute are co-hosting virtual sessions on Studying STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths) in the USA.


Within the session, you'll learn more about the advantages of studying STEM in the US and the resources available for international students.


October 4 @ 7pm eastern time | Midnight BST – register here

October 5 @ 12pm eastern time | 6pm BST – register here



International STEM Student Panel

Learn about studying STEM in the US directly from International students in a session co-hosted by WPI, Boston U and Wentworth Institute of Technology.


Don’t forget – students can always join a WPI Virtual Information Session or Campus Tour – available times include 11am eastern time, or 7pm eastern time.