Dutch Research University Consortium online event 2 Feb 2022


If you are considering studying in the Netherlands, this is an event you should try and attend!


This event will start with a general overview of Studying in the Netherlands, introduce the 8 DRU (Dutch Research Universities) member institutions and conclude with individual breakout rooms for each DRU institution where students can meet representatives and ask their questions/chat informally.


Join DRU members Leiden University, University of Groningen, Tilburg University, Maastricht University, Rotterdam School of Management at Erasmus University, University College Roosevelt, University College Utrecht and Eindhoven University of Technology on February 2nd!


To enable students and their parents in different time zones to attend, we are running it twice :

DRU View session @ 11:00 CET / 10:00 GMT on 2 Feb.

DRU View session @ 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT on 2 Feb


7 views0 comments