US Mock Admissions Workshop 6 Oct 2021 5pm BST


Join a diverse group of U.S. universities for an interactive session meant to dive deeper into the admission decision process. We will explore three applications and how they would be reviewed at the participating schools. University representatives will walk students through reviewing an application as if they were various school representatives and their specific school associations will be shared at the end of the session to prevent bias. The session will be an hour and a half long.


Wednesday, October 6th at 5:00pm BST | 6:00pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2), | 7:00 pm Turkey Time (GMT +3)


We invite students to come ready to participate and get involved in the admissions review process!




This session is meant to be interactive and put students, parents, and counselors on admission committees at 5 different schools to learn how the process is from the inside.


5 views0 comments