Virtual Model Classes from UChicago March 2022


Interested in experiencing a UChicago class? Why wait! UChicago is hosting several upcoming virtual model classes that will introduce you to exciting topics and UChicago’s Life of the Mind atmosphere. In the coming weeks, our professors will teach model classes covering economics, and data science. We welcome you and any interested family members to join in on these classes!



UChicago Virtual Model Classes


Tuesday, March 1, 3:30 pm CST/ 9.30 pm GMT:

Sit in on a live undergraduate course, ECON 20100, "The Elements of Economic Analysis," with Srinivasan Vasudevan, Assistant Instructional Professor in the Kenneth C. Griffin Department of Economics. Following the class, stick around for Q&A with Professor Vasudevan!

Tuesday, March 15, 10:00 am CST / 4:00 pm GMT:

Join us for a model class, "An Example of Misinterpreted Data," with David Biron, Assistant Senior Instructional Professor in the Department of Statistics and Director of Undergraduate Studies in Data Science.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All