College List Building for International Students: Creating Options Outside the US, UK & Canada


College List Building for International Students & Counselors: Creating Options Outside the US, UK, and Canada

April 15th, 5-6pm PT (8-9pm ET / 1-2am BST) A webinar for counselors, students, and their parents


Join us for a special session with guests Tiffany Knight, Emily Dobson & Kristen Karovic. We'll cover:

  • Defining "geo-swerving" + what it has to do with attending university outside your home country

  • Recommended qualities for students who want to go to university outside of their home countries

  • Major differences between international (non-US) applicants going to US schools versus domestic applicants Tons of resources for understanding everything from financial aid to testing requirements

  • Q&A



3 views0 comments