Customizing Your U.S Degree Virtual Session with Assumption, WPI and Bryant


Greetings from New England!


We would like to invite you to a webinar on “Customizing Your U.S Degree”.


This presentation will provide insights from a liberal arts, business, and STEM universities on how students can shape, customize, and maximize their degree in the United States.


Assumption University, Bryant University, and Worcester Polytechnic Institute will be jointly hosting the session on September 15th at 7:00PM and on October 14th at 8:00AM local time (Eastern Daylight Time). This 45-minute session will include current students from each school sharing how they have successfully customized their degree to best position themselves for future career success.


To join this event, please register on the following links


Wednesday, September 15th 7:00PM Eastern Daylight Time / 00:00 BST: https://explore.bryant.edu/register/customizingyourdegree1


Thursday, October 14th 8:00AM Eastern Daylight Time / 14:00 BST: https://explore.bryant.edu/register/customizingyourdegree2

3 views0 comments