Science Po Dual Degree Information Webinars in Dec 2021


Join us for presentations on Sciences Po's international dual Bachelor’s degree programmes!


Did you know? Sciences Po offers exciting and unique international dual Bachelor’s degree programmes, fully taught in English, with leading international universities.


These programmes offer students the opportunity to study for two years in France, followed by two years at one of our partner universities.

In just 4 years, students earn two Bachelor’s degrees from two different world-class universities!


Webinars are a great opportunity for you to engage with us and learn more about our dual Bachelor's degrees, opportunities, and application tips. Representatives from Sciences Po and our partner universities will present their respective programmes with Sciences Po and answer your questions.

Webinars schedule:

Dual Bachelor degree with University of Hong Kong

  • Friday 10 December 2021 from 9:30 am to 10:30 am (CET) 8.30 am - 9.30 am (GMT)

Dual Bachelor degree with Freie Universität Berlin

  • Friday 10 December 2021 from 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm (CET) 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm (GMT)

Dual Bachelor degree with University of Sydney

  • Monday 13 December 2021 from 10:30 am to 11:30 am (CET) 9.30 am to 10.30 am (GMT)

Dual Bachelor degrees with Keio University

  • Thursday 16 December 2021 from 10 am to 11 am (CET) 9 am to 10 am (GMT)

Dual Bachelor degree with University College London

  • Thursday 16 December 2021 from 1 pm to 2 pm (CET) 12 pm to 1 pm (GMT)

Dual Bachelor degrees with Columbia University / University of British Columbia / University of California Berkeley

Thursday 16 December 2021 from 6 pm to 7 pm (CET) 5 pm to 6 pm (GMT)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All